Links

Chief's Message


chief

Chief James Kenny The Vernon Police Department is committed to excellence and the delivery of professional police services while providing its members with the equipment and training needed to successfully complete the mission.


Vernon's Most Wanted








Current Department Members

Name Ext. Email
Chief James Kenny 137 jkenny@vernon-ct.gov
Capt. Stephen Clark 137 sclark@vernon-ct.gov
Administrative Assistant Ellen Morganson 137 emorganson@vernon-ct.gov
Lt. John Kelley 299 jkelley@vernon-ct.gov
Lt. William Meier 221 wmeier@vernon-ct.gov
Sgt. Michael Conde 297 mconde@vernon-ct.gov
Sgt. Timothy O'Connor 283 toconnor@vernon-ct.gov
Sgt. Barry Foster 276 bfoster@vernon-ct.gov
Sgt. Todd Thiel 218 tthiel@vernon-ct.gov
Sgt. David Hatheway 214 dhatheway@vernon-ct.gov
Sgt. Kerry Reynolds 219 kreynolds@vernon-ct.gov
Sgt. Gary Jonas 200 gjonas@vernon-ct.gov
Sgt. Lucas Gallant 228 lgallant@vernon-ct.gov
Sgt. Christopher Pryputniewicz 236 cpryputniewicz@vernon-ct.gov
Det. Steven Sartor 289 ssartor@vernon-ct.gov
Det. John DiVenere 216 jdivenere@vernon-ct.gov
Det. Steven Prattson 202 sprattson@vernon-ct.gov
Det. James Grady 201 jgrady@vernon-ct.gov
Det. Charles Hicking 224 chicking@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Kip Ferguson 285 kferguson@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Katherine Rooney 286 krooney@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Nicholas Mielauskas 292 nmielauskas@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Timothy Gunnoud 296 tgunnoud@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Earl Middleton 205 emiddleton@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Michelle Landry 207 mlandry@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. William Meehan 211 wmeehan@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Steven Langlais 215 slanglais@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Richard Tedford 220 rtedford@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Danny Macaulay 222 dmacaulay@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Christopher Hunt 225 chunt@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Robert Wyse 226 rwyse@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Robert Marra 230 rmarra@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Scott King 238 sking@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. David Provencher 239 dprovencher@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Dale Lagace 240 dlagace@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Bryan Sembersky 241 bsembersky@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Miriam Resnikoff 243 mresnikoff@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Thomas Phelps 244 tphelps@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Thomas Van Tasel 245 tvantasel@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Michael Patrizz 246 mpatrizz@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Aaron Grechko 249 agrechko@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. James Platosh 249 jplatosh@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Andrew Hannaford 251 ahannaford@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. James Grzegorek 252 jgrzegorek@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Michael Anthony 253 manthony@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Brandon Zawadksi 254 bzawadski@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Jeffery Condon 255 jcondon@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Ethan Roberge 256 eroberge@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Gregory St Pierre 257 gstpierre@vernon-ct.gov
Ofc. Joshua Wells 258 jwells@vernon-ct.gov
Disp. Christopher Hammick 155 chammick@vernon-ct.gov
Disp. Erin O'Brien 140 eobrien@vernon-ct.gov
Disp. Melissa Silverstein 159 msilverstein@vernon-ct.gov
Disp. Paul Smith 124 psmith@vernon-ct.gov
Disp. Joanne Swider 126 jswider@vernon-ct.gov
Disp. Sean O'Sullivan 165 sosullivan@vernon-ct.gov
Evidence Tech Skip Carlton 152 scarlton@vernon-ct.gov
Police Mechanic Gary Vincent 108 gvincent@vernon-ct.gov









For All VPD Members From 1800-2011


Click here